Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annette Rode

Annette Rode

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Rode
"Aaron Hatanpa's State Farm office is THE BEST!! They are personable, efficient and help clients save money. I was pleased several times with how quickly State Farm came through when I had a claim."
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Taylor
"Can't thank Hatanpa enough for their professionalism and how amazing the team members there are! They provide quick, trustworthy service and I have recommended them to all my friends and family! I would highly recommend Hatanpa for anyone's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Terry Niebeling

Terry Niebeling

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Niebeling
"Sarah at State Farm did a great job helping us get car and home insurance. She saved us hundreds of dollars a year AND helped us through the details in a timely fashion. I highly recommend State Farm, Sarah did a great job for us! Check with State Farm today and see if you save like we did! :)"
Profile photo of Denise Morgan

Denise Morgan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Morgan
"Everyone is very helpful, they have been great to work with! If you are looking for an agent, Aaron’s office is a great place!"
Profile photo of Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Davis
"I was upset about the sky rocketing prices of my previous insurance and when I call Kristine she rest assured State Farm could help me!! She was 150% precent right!! Amazing service I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Aric Attig

Aric Attig

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aric Attig
"Customer service was very friendly and easy to work with! Great people that helped make my life insurance purchases easy! Thanks Hatanpa State Farm!"
Profile photo of Diane Norland

Diane Norland

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Norland
"I have had all good experiences with State Farm. I have worked with Emily Norland and several others at the Aaron Hatanpa office. They have been helpful and patient. I have faith in the products. And I am currently using the Drive Safe and Save program - I have learned a lot about my driving. Now my scores are all high!"
Profile photo of Russ Hauer

Russ Hauer

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Hauer
"Kristine is very helpful/Top Notch and this office has fantastic service."
Profile photo of Marlo Ray

Marlo Ray

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo Ray
"Adding a few more stars to show how amazing Sarah is to work with ******! Sarah has been so patient and gracious as we work to ensure all of our policies have the correct coverage. Her response is always prompt with amazing knowledge to explain all details that are beyond my insurance knowledge -- thank you it's so appreciated -- we know our family will be well protected!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Martin

Cassandra Martin

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Martin
"I had been with my insurance agency for over a decade and when I added my daughter when she turned 16 my insurance went up over $700 which is insane! State Farm has great coverage for a reasonable price and were quick to quote and answer my questions! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Joe Garza

Joe Garza

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garza
"Great team! Very helpful and responsive! I would recommend them to anybody that wants to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Meghan Oldenburg

Meghan Oldenburg

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Oldenburg
"10/10 highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brandon piercy

Brandon piercy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon piercy
"Fantastic team of professionals that are there to answer any questions you could have about choosing the right plan to fit your life and your needs."
Profile photo of Katarina Barrett

Katarina Barrett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katarina Barrett
"Very informative and helpful! The staff are accommodating and thorough with the services they provide."
Profile photo of Megan Seehusen

Megan Seehusen

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Seehusen
"Samantha Foley is amazing here and a go-to!! She is pleasant, informed, and patient. She answered all my questions and recommended 10/10!! Higher customer satisfaction and quality of work."
Profile photo of Marren Wendt

Marren Wendt

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marren Wendt
"The staff is very approachable and welcoming. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jake Eisenwinter

Jake Eisenwinter

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Eisenwinter
"Sarah did an amazing job!!! She saved me over $2000 a year with better coverage than I had before. Highly recommend working with this office."
Profile photo of Christie Skilbred

Christie Skilbred

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Skilbred
"Great rates with a wonderful customer service team! We receive quick and focused answers with solutions when needed. I highly recommend Aaron Hatanpa and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Samuel Drake

Samuel Drake

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Drake
"Hatanpa insurance has wonderful service that is welcoming and helpful! I am very impressed with their knowledgeable service and highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Cindy Boettcher

Cindy Boettcher

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Boettcher
"This is an EXCELLENT insurance agency and stands out above all others in my opinion because the entire staff is dedicated to ensuring each customer's experience is positive."
Profile photo of Crista Attig

Crista Attig

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Attig
"We have always been happy with the customer service at Aaron Hatanpa State Farm. We always know our questions will get answered and they will let us know of any discounts we are eligible for. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Rothenbuehler

Bob Rothenbuehler

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rothenbuehler
"Have had a couple of meetings with Zack Kolars of Hatanpa State Farm. Zack is very knowledgeable, willing to explain details as much as you want or need. He is fun to work with. Also, he does an excellent job leading a BNI group and does so with humor."
Profile photo of Mona Hauer

Mona Hauer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Hauer
"Thanks for the amazing service. I needed to have my vehicle towed. They walked me through the process. I brought my receipt in and I got reimbursed while I waited. That’s great service."
Profile photo of Kim Askeland

Kim Askeland

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Askeland
"Great service! Allan Hernandez promptly assists me with any questions I have about my insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Tiffany Meyer

Tiffany Meyer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Meyer
"Zack has always been great to work with! As a mortgage loan originator I have had lots of my buyers use Zack for insurance and every one of them has been completely happy with the experience. When comparing with other companies the savings are impressive. The professional, friendly, prompt service from Zack shows he is the best at what he does! I recommend Zack!"