Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crista Attig

Crista Attig

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Attig
"We have always been happy with the customer service at Aaron Hatanpa State Farm. We always know our questions will get answered and they will let us know of any discounts we are eligible for. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Rothenbuehler

Bob Rothenbuehler

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rothenbuehler
"Have had a couple of meetings with Zack Kolars of Hatanpa State Farm. Zack is very knowledgeable, willing to explain details as much as you want or need. He is fun to work with. Also, he does an excellent job leading a BNI group and does so with humor."
Profile photo of Mona Hauer

Mona Hauer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Hauer
"Thanks for the amazing service. I needed to have my vehicle towed. They walked me through the process. I brought my receipt in and I got reimbursed while I waited. That’s great service."
Profile photo of Kim Askeland

Kim Askeland

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Askeland
"Great service! Allan Hernandez promptly assists me with any questions I have about my insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Tiffany Meyer

Tiffany Meyer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Meyer
"Zack has always been great to work with! As a mortgage loan originator I have had lots of my buyers use Zack for insurance and every one of them has been completely happy with the experience. When comparing with other companies the savings are impressive. The professional, friendly, prompt service from Zack shows he is the best at what he does! I recommend Zack!"
Profile photo of Janean Winter

Janean Winter

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janean Winter
"I have been with State Farm for many years and they have always been great to work with. Zack Kolars is very responsive and quick to answer any questions that I might have."
Profile photo of Tiffany Ward

Tiffany Ward

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ward
"Zack Kolars is an amazing guy to work with. He really has your best interest at heart and with all his knowledge is able to make sure you’re well taken care of."
Profile photo of Alan Lawrence

Alan Lawrence

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Lawrence
"Aaron runs a top-notch agencyI His employees are very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful with addressing my insurance needs and questions. When I enter his Mankato office I am always greeted with a smile."
Profile photo of Lexy Wenzel

Lexy Wenzel

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexy Wenzel
"Excellent communication and overall support!"
Profile photo of Liz Drahota

Liz Drahota

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Drahota
"I'm have been very satisfied as a customer with Aaron Hatanpa's Agency. The staff have always been so welcoming and helpful in any situation. They are open to answering any questions that I may have had. I strongly recommend Aaron's office to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Leonhardi

Amber Leonhardi

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Leonhardi
"Submitting a claim was super easy! The employees were very helpful! Very satisfied with the Hatanpa State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Shane Drahota

Shane Drahota

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Drahota
"Have always had excellent service from Hatampa State Farm - especially when we had sump pump issues which caused flooding in our basement and they went above and beyond the call in helping us out. Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of scott nelsen

scott nelsen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott nelsen
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Charlie Ashton

Charlie Ashton

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Ashton
"Cold call looking for quotes. I was greeted and forwarded to an agent who took the information and details. After a couple days came back with detailed coverage plans, suggested a couple changes for additional coverage and we moved forward. Feel as if I got treated more than just another number on a policy and look forward to continued coverage in the future."
Profile photo of Shayla Karge

Shayla Karge

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Karge
"Very knowledgeable agents and they were quick with everything"
Profile photo of aimjam

aimjam

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aimjam
"Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable about their business."
Profile photo of Jacob Peterson

Jacob Peterson

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Peterson
"Policy said they would cover water damage caused by wind driven rains and I even managed to confirm it with them, but they're unwilling to cover it. Their claims team will say anything to rip you off. This is the Wells Fargo of insurance companies, find something better."
Profile photo of Steph Kircher

Steph Kircher

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Kircher
"Jake was quick to respond, very knowledgeable and was able to quickly get our quote to meet an urgent deadline. Communication has been simple and I would recommend Jake to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Jaime Esqueda

Jaime Esqueda

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Esqueda
"I have been working with Aaron and his team for over a decade and I look forward to the next ten years as much, if not more, than the past ten. There is not a single instance where they haven't went above and beyond for me and my family. I am proud to have Aaron and his team on my side. If you are currently thinking of making an insurance change, Aaron and his team are truly your only choice!"
Profile photo of Andy Conn

Andy Conn

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Conn
"Rhett and Jake did a great job explaining the benefits of State Farm as well as additional options. But they weren’t pushy or overselling. Apples to apples they are saving me over $1000 a year from my current company. I’d recommend checking out the State Farm Hatanpa agency when you are shopping insurance"
Profile photo of Christine Ditmars

Christine Ditmars

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ditmars
"The staff at Hatanpa State Farm have been nothing short of amazing, helpful, and honest. I've been with them now for a few years, and never once have I ever doubted being a customer of theirs for all my needs; auto, home and personal. Speaking with my agent Nicole really helped capture not only the items I needed covered, but she also enabled me to look into options for my three kids. I cannot say enough great things about her and the service she provides."
Profile photo of Emily Stehly

Emily Stehly

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Stehly
"Customer service is excellent. The experience overall did not disappoint. So grateful to have found them!"
Profile photo of Jake Mussman

Jake Mussman

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Mussman
"Aaron and his team are welcoming, caring, and knowledgeable. It was such a positive experience to work with them. I will be referring other friends and family to their office whenever possible. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of rhett wiebers

rhett wiebers

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhett wiebers
"Very impressed with Hatanpa State Farm Agency! This is an extremely professional, very knowledgeable, affordable, and fast acting insurance agency. I would highly recommend insuring yourself or business with Aaron Hatanpa State Farm in Mankato!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael O'Gorman

Michael O'Gorman

February 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael O'Gorman
"I was a customer for 13 years. I recently filed a claim for 6 areas of water damage inside my home following a hail storm. After my thousand dollar deductible I was left with $1000 from the insurance company. I did not agree with their adjuster, they sent a second adjuster who questioned the water stains in the bathroom stating he could not see the sagging ceiling. I called once again did not agree with their adjuster and was told to dab a paintbrush in some white paint to fix my ceiling. Didn’t realize by doing that that would take the water out of the insulation in the ceiling, not! I was told by my father you’ll find out how good your insurance is once you file a claim. I pulled my homes and vehicles and went to America American family. I wouldn’t waste your money at State Farm Hatanpa agency!!! Mike"