Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Hatanpa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Hatanpa

4.8 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Mortenson

Jason Mortenson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Stehly was amazing and very quick to respond to any question I had. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kole Kleinschmidt

Kole Kleinschmidt

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience, Sam was very helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Ethan Hugstad

Ethan Hugstad

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Hatanpa team has great customer service and exceptional response time! Great experience overall. Sam Foley was especially helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Beth Dendinger

Beth Dendinger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and courteous consultants. Will recommend the Hatanpa Agency to others."
Profile photo of justin dendinger

justin dendinger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saves us money. Service was great. Thanks"
Profile photo of Nikki Kachelmeier

Nikki Kachelmeier

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff are super helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Sarah Stehly

Sarah Stehly

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had great experiences with the staff - they are all very knowledgable and helpful. They take the time to review your policies with you and answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Michael Stellmach

Michael Stellmach

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was super helpful and friendly. Quick and timely responses to all and any questions I had. Would highly recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Ian Maertens

Ian Maertens

January 5, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariam Alkaabi

Mariam Alkaabi

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience and received a quick quote! The front desk man is amazing and was super nice! I definitely recommend them for anything you need."
Profile photo of S M

S M

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikole Schmitz

Nikole Schmitz

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience in the office with any changes I wanted made to my policies. Great staff, very impressed!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gibson

Jennifer Gibson

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my specific insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katelyn Stemper

Katelyn Stemper

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience here. Jake made sure that all of my questions & concerns were answered!"
Profile photo of Wanda Kuechle

Wanda Kuechle

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and hard working staff"
Profile photo of Noah Dendinger

Noah Dendinger

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Benson

Patrick Benson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great employees, low rates."
Profile photo of Connor Dols

Connor Dols

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, even better employees. Enjoyed my time at Hatanpa State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hayden Stensgard

Hayden Stensgard

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has a very professional and friendly team. They are always there to help when needed. Highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Melissa Paulson

Melissa Paulson

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable in helping to customize to your specific needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Hanson

Taylor Hanson

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently came over from Allstate and it has been a wonderful experience. The rates are amazing and I know they have my back. Would definitely recommend anyone who is shopping for any insurance to have a serious look at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff! Everyone is very helpful and kind and willing to help whenever and wherever they can. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tony Hapka

Tony Hapka

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Deb Hapka

Deb Hapka

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his staff are great to work with and always on top of getting me answers to all of my questions!"